About Subscription

What happens at the end of my trial subscription?

Your trial subscription will automatically be converted to a paid subscription unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the trial period. Within 24-hours prior to the end of the trial period your account will be charged for the subscription fee. From that moment and further, subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. How Do I Cancel My Subscription? You can turn off the auto-renew for the subscription whenever you want to through iTunes. Check link When your current trial/subscription period expires, you will be unsubscribed. The current active subscription period cannot be canceled. After your subscription expires, you will no longer eligible for Premium features.

Additional Subscription Information

  • Payment will be charged to your iTunes
  • Account at confirmation of purchase
  • Your subscription will automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
  • Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period and the cost will be identified.
  • Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s Account Settings after purchase.

We would like to inform our users about the third-parties’ access to your Personal Information. The main reason is that they have usually tasks to fulfill on our behalf. Somehow or other they are strictly obliged not to disclose or make use of Personal Information for any other purposes.

Back